Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Texarkana, TX Harleigh O'Neal:
Harleigh O'Neal

Harleigh O'Neal: (Babysitter) in Texarkana, TX

Contact Harleigh

Hi my name is Harleigh O'Neal and I'm here for all of your child care needs. I have lots of experience with taking care of kids considering my 4 years of lifeguarding where most of the was playing with the kids. I have been Red Cross certified twice. I currently am working on getting my associates this summer and in January I will apply for nursing school. I love kids and all animals, I would love to help you out! I have a driver's license so I will be able to pick your kids up from school, I have never been in a wreck or recieved a ticket. I'm very artistic and athletic, I love to cook,and I love being outside!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Transporting kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Garden care
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting



Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $10 per hour
  • Daytime: $10 per hour
  • Afternoon: $10 per hour
  • Evening: $12 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for a single child within the following age ranges:

  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have less than a year of of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Parent references
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Water safety training
  • I carry a first aid kit
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I have graduated high school, I have attended a year of school at Henderson State university and was cheerleader and a volleyball player, I have been a lifeguard since 2018 and have played with the kids as I was lifeguarding (that was a part of the job) and I loved it. I have also worked at Hardman Interiors in Arkadelphia Arkansas.

Skills I Have

  • Dance
  • Drawing/painting
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Cooking



Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 16 May 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Harleigh O'Neal for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)