Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Manhasset, NY Diana:
Diana

Diana: (Nanny, Parent Helper) in Manhasset, NY

Contact Diana

Eastern European originally. Love to read, gymnastics, a healthy diet. Have an experience in taking care of 9-13 years old children. Live In Manhasset.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Nanny Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting

Availability

Casual Part-time Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Overnight
  • Live-in

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $25 per hour
  • Daytime: $25 per hour
  • Afternoon: $25 per hour
  • Evening: $25 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)

Credentials

I have 5 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Singing
  • Dance
  • Comedy
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Writing
  • Languages

Languages

English Russian

Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 7 August 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Diana for Free

What service(s) do you require?


How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)



Powered by Google


(full name preferred)




CAPTCHA