Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters UK Kettering, England Zoe Wykes:
Zoe Wykes

Zoe Wykes: (Babysitter) in Kettering, England

Contact Zoe

Hi! I'm Zoe and I'm 18 years old, I previously worked in a nursery as an apprentice but the company had some problems with funding and financial issues, I'm waiting to continue my place in the nursery as I love working with children and would love to get my qualifications. Babysitting would also give me more experience with different age groups. I'm comfortable caring for almost any age as I babysit for my friends and family too! I'd love to help out parents in any situation, day or night. I'm reliable and responsible, I love to read stories and draw and have a great imagination for playing pretend!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting

Availability

Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Vacation / holiday care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: £7 per hour
  • Daytime: £7 per hour
  • Afternoon: £7 per hour
  • Evening: £7 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)

Credentials

I have less than a year of of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Non-smoker
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I worked in a nursery as an apprentice, but the company couldnt Continue for money issues they had. I've done free babysitting for friends and family, I have the most experience with younger school age 4-10, in the nursery i got a small amount of experience with ages 2-3.

Languages

English

Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 23 November 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Zoe Wykes for Free

What service(s) do you require?


How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)



Powered by Google


(full name preferred)




CAPTCHA