For Parents For Sitters
Sitters AU Burwood, NSW April:
April

April: (Babysitter, Parent Helper) in Burwood, NSW

Contact April

Dear Parents,

My name is April, 30 years old filipino. I have been baby sitting for around 10 years since I was in the Philippines. I have taken care of infants, toddlers and teens. I have a very soft and warming heart with children and elders. I am trustworthy, reliable and honest. I can also help out with light tidying the house/play room, kitchen etc whilst the kids are asleep. Though I do extra jobs for the parents my main focus and responsibility are the children safety. I have a medical background, First aid training, CPR training and all the compliance checked needed to be a certified baby sitter.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting
  • Elderly care

Availability

Part-time

I can travel up to 15km from Burwood for work. Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $25 per hour
  • Daytime: $25 per hour
  • Afternoon: $25 per hour
  • Evening: $30 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)

Credentials

I have 10 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Police check
  • Parent references
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • Asthma training
  • Anaphylaxis training
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I have many years of experience, taking care of children including infants, toddlers and teens. My first baby sitting job takes more than a 1 year and my longest baby sitting was 5 years with 2 teens. Im currently taking care of a few kids once or twice a week. I intend to have good relationship towards the children as well as their parents.

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Comedy
  • Arts and crafts
  • Nature
  • Cooking
  • Design
  • Computers

Languages

English Tagalog

Member since 16 September 2022

Important! Sitters are not verified by Kidsit. It's the parent or guardian's responsibility to vet candidates and to make sure the skills and qualifications they claim to have are valid.

Read our parent's guide for details on conducting interviews, confirming credentials, and background checks.

Contact April For Free

Use the form below to send a job lead to April:




How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

(Used to find nearby sitters. Only your town/city will be sent to April)

Powered by Google



CAPTCHA