Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters AU Homebush West, NSW Sabina Thapa:
Sabina Thapa

Sabina Thapa: (Babysitter) in Homebush West, NSW

Contact Sabina

Hello parents, I’m Sabina Thapa. Originally from Nepal. Currently studying diploma of early childhood education and care. Also, working in an childcare center as a educator. In my center, I have been dealing with different age groups. I can look after babies, toddlers and preschoolers. I finished my certificate III and going with my diploma. As I love being with children I always have gain very good experience at my work. The environment create by children are very funny and interesting everyday.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Help with homework
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Garden care



Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $25 per hour
  • Daytime: $25 per hour
  • Afternoon: $30 per hour
  • Evening: $35 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)


I have 1 year of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Police check
  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Since I was in grade 6 I started looking after my brothers and sisters. As I love being with children I planned to study childcare and now currently I’m running through diploma of early childhood education and care. Now I’m working as a childcare educator more than a years. It was very nice experience for me. I learned to deal with different features of children. I learned about how children think how they grow up.

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Singing
  • Dance
  • Comedy
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Nature
  • Cooking
  • Writing
  • Languages


English Hindi Nepali

Member since 9 July 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Sabina Thapa for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)