+ Profile + Job

Dog Walkers Pittsburgh, PA (Contact for Free)


Delaney Horvath

Delaney Horvath
Pittsburgh, PA

Last seen 2 days ago.

Teen Sitter: Responsible, Reliable, and Ready to Assist!

I am a senior at Baldwin High School and turning 17 in October. I am new to babysitting outside of family, but I'm good with children under 10! I help my cousin out with her 3 year old and 1 year old, I can change diapers/clothes, make food/bottles with instruction, bathe as needed, and put down for naps. I have my driver's license but share a car with my parents so I may not have a car at all times.

Dog walking $12 / hour

  • Small dogs (0—22lbs / 0—10kg)
  • Medium dogs (22—44lbs / 10—20kg)

Other services I can provide

  • Babysitter (click for details)
  • Yard work
  • Cleaning
  • Tutoring

My availability

I'm looking for Casual/temporary, Part-time employment.

I can travel to neighboring suburbs/towns of Pittsburgh for work.

Here's my weekly availability:

M T W T F S S

Morn

- - - - - - -

Day

- - - - - - -

Arvo

- - - - - - -

Eve.

- -

Nite

- - - -

I'm available for:

  • School holidays
  • Valentine's Day

My credentials

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • 3 years experience working with children
    • CPR training
  • Pet credentials:
    • I'm comfortable with pets
    • I have pets
  • General credentials:
    • 16 years old
    • Non-smoker/non-vaper
    • Permanent resident
    • Languages I can speak: English
    • Email verified

I graduate high school in June of 2025 and want to take a gap year before college. I want to study either early education or some form of art! I am CPR certified and able to use an AED device. I've learned and passed tests for CPR/Basic Life Support on adults, children, and infants. I have experience in food service as my previous job had me working with cooking, preparing, and serving food in a non-sit in restaurant.

My skills and interests:

  • Music
  • Reading/storytelling
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts/crafts

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Contact Delaney For Free

Your job requirements will be sent with your message.

Select the services you need:

Childcare

How many kids need care?

Pet sitting

Other pet services you need:

Dog walking

Powered by Google

(remains private)

We'll never share your private info with anyone


Select the Services You Need

Do you need dog walking services?

Do you need pet sitting services?

Other pet services you need:

Do you need childcare services?

How many kids need care?

Powered by Google

(remains private)

We'll never share your private info with anyone


Dog Walking Pay Rates Pittsburgh, PA, United States (Jun 2024)

Pittsburgh dog walkers are paid an average of $12.00 per hour as of June 2024, which is 14.8% lower than the Pennsylvanian average of $14.08, and 21% lower than the United States average of $15.19. A fair pay rate depends on dog walker credentials, specific job requirements, and local demand for dog walking services.
Min Avg Max
Pittsburgh:
$12.00 $12.00 $12.00
Pennsylvania:
$1.00 $14.08 $25.00
United States:
$1.00 $15.19 $50.00

Rates are calculated daily from our live member data.
Prices shown in United States dollars (USD)