+ Profile + Job

Pet Sitters North Coogee, WA (Contact for Free)

Including home visitors (who check on your pets), pet daycare, and pet boarding. See our Pay Rates.


Amelie Parsons

Amelie Parsons
Doubleview, WA

Hello, my name is Amelie, I am 18 years old & I am looking for a role as a nanny and/or babysitter (casual/part-time hours). I have been coaching children’s gymnastics classes for the past two years - both at Star-Mites Gymsports club and Perth Gymnastics Academy. I hold a WWCC (Working With Children Check). I have coached children aged 3-10 with the most experience being coaching of children in the 4-6 year age range. I have also babysat my younger brothers and cousins for the past several years. My experience with looking after and coaching younger children means I am well placed to help families with their childcare needs. I have just finished Year 12 at John XXIII College and I will be attending the University of Western Australia in 2024. I love art and craft, reading, music and gymnastics. I can also speak French and am able to help with homework. My qualifications:

  • Working With Children Check
  • Beginner Coach Accreditation
  • Western Australian Certificate of Education (ATAR pathway) Pros:
  • I will tidy up the kitchen/any mess made after the children go to bed.
  • I love playing games like hide and seek and uno!
  • I have a cat & a dog so I am comfortable with pets

Pet sitting $30 / hour

Pets I'm comfortable caring for:

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Birds
  • Fish
  • Small animals (rabbits, ferrets, etc.)

Other services I can provide

My availability

I'm looking for Casual/temporary, Part-time employment.

I can travel a few suburbs/towns away from Doubleview for work.

Here's my weekly availability:

M T W T F S S

Morn

- - - - - - -

Day

Arvo

Eve.

Nite

- - - - - - -

I'm available for:

  • School holidays
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day

My credentials

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • 2 years experience working with children
    • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Pet credentials:
    • I'm comfortable with pets
  • General credentials:
    • 18 years old
    • Non-smoker/non-vaper
    • Permanent resident
    • Covid vaccinated
    • Languages I can speak: English and French
    • Email verified

I have worked as a kids gymnastics coach for 2 years. am going to be getting my drivers licence soon. I have just completed year 12 this year and will be starting at university next year.

My skills and interests:

  • Music
  • Reading/storytelling
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts/crafts
  • Sports
  • Nature
  • Writing
  • Foreign languages

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Contact Amelie For Free

Your job requirements will be sent with your message.

Select the services you need:

Childcare

How many kids need care?

Pet sitting

Other pet services you need:

Dog walking

Powered by Google

(remains private)

We'll never share your private info with anyone


Select the Services You Need

Do you need pet sitting services?

Other pet services you need:

Do you need dog walking services?

Do you need childcare services?

How many kids need care?

Powered by Google

(remains private)

We'll never share your private info with anyone


Pet Sitting Pay Rates North Coogee, WA, Australia (May 2024)

North Coogee pet sitters are paid an average of $30.00 per hour as of May 2024, which is 10% lower than the Western Australian average of $33.33, and 0.9% lower than the Australian average of $30.26. A fair pay rate depends on pet sitter credentials, specific job requirements, and local demand for pet sitting services.
Min Avg Max
North Coogee:
$30.00 $30.00 $30.00
Western Australia:
$25.00 $33.33 $45.00
Australia:
$15.00 $30.26 $45.00

Rates are calculated daily from our live member data.
Prices shown in Australian dollars (AUD)