Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Texas City, TX Alexandria Arreazola:
Alexandria Arreazola

Alexandria Arreazola: (Babysitter) in Texas City, TX

Contact Alexandria

I started babysitting when I was 13 years old. If it was one of my 4 brothers or a younger family member, I’ve had to take on the responsibility of caring for someone’s life before mine. Now I am currently a preschool teacher, teaching 3 year olds and 4 year olds a curriculum based lesson plan and following a daily schedule everyday. I’m in training to be now an assistant director. My biggest and more important responsibilities are to not only run 30+ in one building but to also run my staff and the whole building itself.

I am responsible, reliable, caring, patient and I just all in all love children. I love to entertain and interact with children, teach them something new everyday and watch their eyes brighten up! Arts n Crafts are my favorite!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting
  • Elderly care



Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • Overnight
  • Live-in
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $15 per hour
  • Daytime: $15 per hour
  • Afternoon: $15 per hour
  • Evening: $15 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)


I have 8 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Non-smoker
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I am currently a preschool teacher, working my way up to assistant director. I take on the responsibilities of not only 30+ kids in one building but also the staff and the building itself. I am certified and experienced with 6 months old to 12 years old.

Skills I Have

  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Swimming



Member since 26 June 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Alexandria Arreazola for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)