Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Camas, WA Angie:
Angie

Angie: (Babysitter, Nanny) in Camas, WA

Contact Angie

I adore kids! I'm reliable, responsible, honest, genuine and caring.

Experience: I’ve had all my life of babysitting experience. I'm from a big family and regularly babysit my younger siblings and cousins.

Education: I'm currently completing my high school education.

Qualifications: I am 16 years old, looking for a good job I work really well with kids and children. I’m getting my drivers license in a month

Special skills: I'm fluent in English, as well as Russian and Ukrainian. I love to cook and bake! I also love storytelling/reading books I play the piano and can sing. I love to draw and do crafts with kids.

Summary: Although you might think I’m too young, just give me a try, and you will be pleased! I love your children!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Cleaning
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Care for twins / multiples

Availability

Part-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Live-in
  • Vacation / holiday care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $16 per hour
  • Daytime: $16 per hour
  • Afternoon: $18 per hour
  • Evening: $19 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)

Credentials

I have 2 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Non-smoker

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Singing
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Writing
  • Languages

Languages

English Russian

Member since 20 June 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Angie for Free

What service(s) do you require?


How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)



Powered by Google


(full name preferred)




CAPTCHA