Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters CA Kitchener, ON Dhanasree Shylendrakumar:
Dhanasree Shylendrakumar

Dhanasree Shylendrakumar: (Babysitter) in Kitchener, ON

Contact Dhanasree

I have a 3 year old baby girl . I was working as a ux designer in wipro technologies , india and now moved to canada for higher studies. While working in wipro , i was an active member of social service team and was teaching craft and painting to children in orphanages. As i love children and as i miss my baby girl who is in india now, i will consider each kid as my baby and take care of them . I can teach simple paintings to kids if they are old enough to hold pen . Hoping to see your little one soon. Thank you.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Bottle feeding
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Care for special needs children
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting
  • Elderly care



Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Live-in
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $15 per hour
  • Daytime: $15 per hour
  • Afternoon: $15 per hour
  • Evening: $15 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)


I have 12 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I got around 9 years of experience as a ux designer in a MNC.I moved to canada from india for my higher studies. I was a working mother of a 3 year old hyperactive baby girl. I have got experience working for orphanages as part of my organization's ngo work and have been teaching painting and craft. I love kids and since i miss my baby , this opportunity will help me to consider your kid as mine and care for him/her.

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Singing
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Gardening
  • Design
  • Computers


English Hindi Tamil

Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 15 June 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Dhanasree Shylendrakumar for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)