Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Lakeville, MN Sonaa Kem:
Sonaa Kem

Sonaa Kem: (Babysitter) in Lakeville, MN

Contact Sonaa

Babysitter looking for part-time/full Summer gig! Hi. I’m Sonaa and I’m from the twin cities searching for a babysitter gig this summer! Part time or full. I am going to South Central studying dental assisting as a sophomore in Fall. I have a fair experience in caring for children from babies to grade school as I did for my own siblings. Days and times are up for discussion upon your needs, I’d just prefer weekends off(Sat and Sun). Flexible though. I have my own car and can drive to places as needed. I’m searching for families in Minneapolis-Saint Paul area and surrounding suburbs. If it works out, I would like to continue working into the school year. Please reach out with any questions/interest!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples


Part-time Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • School holidays
  • Vacation / holiday care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $16 per hour
  • Daytime: $16 per hour
  • Afternoon: $16 per hour
  • Evening: $16 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have 2 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated

I’ve cared for one boy from a family in minneapolis and just my own siblings growing up. I have less experience than others but I really enjoy caring for kids because I know what ifs like to have small siblings and how to care for them the way I do for my own.

Skills I Have

  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Video
  • Writing
  • Languages



Member since 17 May 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Sonaa Kem for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)