Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Los Angeles, CA Kobi:

Kobi: (Babysitter, Nanny, Parent Helper) in Los Angeles, CA

Contact Kobi

Hello ,my name is Kobi. I am a young energetic man who has been in the childcare field for over 4+ years now. Most of my experience is primarily as an assistant teacher in preschools and daycares, though I have also worked in summer camp positions, as well currently being an on call babysitter for the same family for the past two years. I would say my strongest skills are my ability to be an effective communicator, my genuine kindness and compassion, a knack for being silly and fun yet being stern simultaneously, and most importantly being very affectionate. I am looking forward to hopefully hearing from you, and I appreciate your time.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Garden care
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting



Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - -

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $25 per hour
  • Daytime: $25 per hour
  • Afternoon: $25 per hour
  • Evening: $25 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)


I have 4 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • Parent references
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Skills I Have

  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Writing



Member since 8 May 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Kobi for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)