Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Bridgeview, IL Rebecca:

Rebecca: (Babysitter, Nanny) in Bridgeview, IL

Contact Rebecca

Hi Parent(s) I am very excited to start working again. Since 2019, I have babysat for family members and have taken care of my 9 & 4 yr. old cousins. During my second semester in college in 2022, I started to work as a nanny for a family that had a 1 & 2 yr. old and then worked with a different family later that year where I took care of a 2yr. old. I have most experience with younger children but can't wait to have different experience with children of all ages. I am currently majoring in Early Childhood Education and will graduate in about a year. I love to try and get kids away from the screen and be outside. I do love arts and crafts with kids and singing along to whatever song they are favoriting at the moment.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Cleaning
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting


Casual Part-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • School holidays
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • New Year's Eve
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $14 per hour
  • Daytime: $14 per hour
  • Afternoon: $14 per hour
  • Evening: $16 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have 4 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Parent references
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I am a Early Childhood Education Major at my local community college and I want to keep gaining experience with kids. I have worked as a babysitter and nanny before.

Skills I Have

  • Singing
  • Dance
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Swimming
  • Cooking
  • Computers
  • Writing
  • Languages


English Spanish

Member since 2 May 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Rebecca for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)