Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Denver, CO Carlenna Henderson:
Carlenna Henderson

Carlenna Henderson: (Babysitter) in Denver, CO

Contact Carlenna

I love kids I have a lot of nieces and nephews I’ve always wanted to work in a day care when I graduated from high school I’ve always took care of my sister kids when ever she would have to work I was five years old changing diapers making bottles bathing and even putting them to sleep . I always like to do fun activities with the kids . I also am very organized. I teach kids how to be respectful and how to clean up after themselves. I am located in lakewood Colorado I also allow the parents to drop off the kids at my house if that’s what they are comfortable with .

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Garden care
  • House sitting
  • Elderly care



Here is my weekly availability:

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $16 per hour
  • Daytime: $16 per hour
  • Afternoon: $16 per hour
  • Evening: $16 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)


I have 10 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • Asthma training

My sister has 11 kids and I’ve been watching them since I was only five changing diapers feeding ! Bathing bed time stories and even nap time .

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Singing
  • Dance
  • Comedy
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Swimming
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking



Member since 22 January 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Carlenna Henderson for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)