Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Hackensack, NJ Felicia Churn:
Felicia Churn

Felicia Churn: (Babysitter, Nanny, Parent Helper) in Hackensack, NJ

Contact Felicia

Hi! My name is Felicia and I’m very excited to have the opportunity to work with your little ones! Although I have done many babysitting jobs on the side I am currently a teacher at a daycare. I have experience from toddlers to 10 years old. I am currently enrolled in online schooling pursuing my bachelors in Communication Sciences and Disorders in hopes of becoming a speech pathologist. I am known to be one of the silliest and energetic teachers that you’ll ever meet. I love singing songs and dancing. I own a car and will be able to do pick ups and drop offs. I also offer cleaning services and cooking! I look forward to meeting you and your little one(s)!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Care for twins / multiples


Casual Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $22 per hour
  • Daytime: $22 per hour
  • Afternoon: $23 per hour
  • Evening: $23 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have 2 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Parent references
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I currently work as a teacher in a daycare over the toddlers room.

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Singing
  • Cooking



Member since 18 April 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Felicia Churn for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)