Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters UK Bristol, England Jasmine Eden Barwick:
Jasmine Eden Barwick

Jasmine Eden Barwick: (Babysitter, Parent Helper) in Bristol, England

Contact Jasmine

I would enjoy working with children and would love doing creative or educational activities with them.

I am creative, caring and energetic, and besides babysitting I’m comfortable with pets, chores, housework and homework assistance. I’m available at your convenience most days of the week. I currently work 1-3 nights a week as a store assistant at Asda, but would like to gain experience as a babysitter to eventually become my main income.

I completed a GCSE in Child Development based around children 0-5 years and would prefer to look after kids between 1-8 years old. Although I’d be open to other ages as well.

You can contact me if you have any questions about my availability or anything else you might want to know.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting

Availability

Casual Part-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Live-in
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: £5 per hour
  • Daytime: £5 per hour
  • Afternoon: £5 per hour
  • Evening: £5 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)

Credentials

I have less than a year of of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Skills I Have

  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking

Languages

English

Member since 12 March 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Jasmine Eden Barwick for Free

What service(s) do you require?


How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)



Powered by Google


(full name preferred)




CAPTCHA