Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Texas City, TX Temakew Ngenyi Tracy:
Temakew Ngenyi Tracy

Temakew Ngenyi Tracy: (Babysitter, Nanny, Parent Helper) in Texas City, TX

Contact Temakew

First,I adore kids and I love being around them. I am very caring,honest,time conscious and responsible. To add,I don’t have a certificate in babysitting however,I took care of my siblings for years so I’ve enough experience in babysitting. I am a high school graduate and I was in the 3rd year of university but I left home before I could complete my Bachelor degree and that’s because I am an immigrant in the US. Lastly,I am fluent in English and I speak and read French a little. I love music and I can sing too . Last but not the least,I love to work with kids like drawing,arts and craft although I don’t draw well.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Bottle feeding
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Garden care
  • Elderly care


Part-time Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Live-in
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $15 per hour
  • Daytime: $13 per hour
  • Afternoon: $12 per hour
  • Evening: $15 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)


I have 4 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Non-smoker

I took care of my 3 siblings and the house too because my mom traveled and my Dad was busy with work too. I did this for 4 years.

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Singing
  • Arts and crafts
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Writing
  • Languages


English French

Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 6 March 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Temakew Ngenyi Tracy for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)