Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US New York, NY Tashi Aangmo:
Tashi Aangmo

Tashi Aangmo: (Babysitter) in New York, NY

Contact Tashi

Hi my name is tashi, I’m 21 years old. I have babysitting experience for five months here and currently doing so. I have taken care of my sister as my parents were always working out so I can take care of babies older than 1 years. Thank u

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework


Part-time Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $40 per hour
  • Daytime: $40 per hour
  • Afternoon: $40 per hour
  • Evening: $40 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for a single child within the following age ranges:

  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)


I have less than a year of of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (currently studying)

Skills I Have

  • Drawing/painting
  • Nature
  • Cooking
  • Writing
  • Languages


English Hindi Nepali

Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 2 March 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Tashi Aangmo for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)