Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters AU Pyrmont, NSW Edit Zsido:
Edit Zsido

Edit Zsido: (Babysitter, Nanny) in Pyrmont, NSW

Contact Edit

Dear parents,

My name is Edit, I’m originally from Romania but I’m also a Hungarian citizen, with over ten years of childcare experience. I moved to Sydney a year ago to study early childhood education and care and I currently work in a childcare center on a casual basis. I have experience also as a night nanny and along the years I cared for newborns, twins, children with special needs. I’m also comfortable with animals, so if you have pets it’s no problem at all. I’m an optimistic and happy, bubbly person, but when needed I can be also firm. I love taking kids to the park or outings, love reading stories for them and make crafts with them. I’d be happy to meet new families for occasional or regular babysitting/nannying.

Thank you for visiting my profile and I’m looking forward to work with you.

Best, Edit

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting



Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $35 per hour
  • Daytime: $35 per hour
  • Afternoon: $35 per hour
  • Evening: $35 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have 11 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Parent references
  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I’m currently studying cert 3 in early childhood education and care and also work as a casual in a childcare center. For the last 11 years I’ve been working as a nanny and babysitter, mainly in Switzerland. I have Wwcc , first aid and references .

Skills I Have

  • Arts and crafts
  • Swimming
  • Languages


English German Hungarian

Member since 9 February 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Edit Zsido for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)