Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Roseville, CA Petrina N Rilea:
Petrina N Rilea

Petrina N Rilea: (Babysitter, Nanny, Parent Helper) in Roseville, CA

Contact Petrina

Hi - My name is Trina and I am a teacher during the day and am looking to assist some families so they can get out and enjoy some time together while I watch the little ones.
I did many years as a nanny before I began teaching. I am comfortable with infants and toddlers all the way up to teens. I would be more than happy to send my resume to you if you would like just let me know. I would be happy to help out even if it's for you to get some sleep or time to yourself. My rate is $20 an hour up to midnight and then it is $25 thereafter.
Overnights are dependent on the number of hours needed, and are a flat rate.
I am available late afternoons, evenings and weekends.
You can reach me at 916-591-3814. I have passed background check also. I hope to hear from you soon. Have a wonderful weekend! Trina

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting


Casual Part-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $25 per hour
  • Daytime: $25 per hour
  • Afternoon: $25 per hour
  • Evening: $25 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 4 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have 10 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Police check
  • Parent references
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • Anaphylaxis training
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (completed)
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I am currently an elementary school teacher. I teach first and second grade. I have a certificate in gifted education. I have also worked with kids that have special needs in and out of the classroom. I was a nanny prior to working in the education field.

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Writing



Member since 6 February 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Petrina N Rilea for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)