Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Green Cove Springs, FL Kristina Marie Stephen:
Kristina Marie Stephen

Kristina Marie Stephen: (Babysitter, Nanny, Parent Helper) in Green Cove Springs, FL

Contact Kristina

Hi my name is Kristina I just moved here from south Florida and bought a home here in the Green Cove Springs. I have a five year old girl of my own in school and make my own hours for a side business and need a bit extra of an earning and love children! I also have my own home with an acre of fenced safe yard/pool (if you ever wanted children to come here!) I also tend to have a sense of creativity to the activities I do with my child & my families. Will cook, clean, drive, and pray. I have a high school diploma, drivers license, clean record of course and a positive energy always!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting
  • Elderly care


Casual Part-time Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Live-in
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $15 per hour
  • Daytime: $15 per hour
  • Afternoon: $15 per hour
  • Evening: $15 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have 10 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • Parent references
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Have own child car seats
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Dance
  • Comedy
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Nature
  • Cooking
  • Writing



Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 26 January 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Kristina Marie Stephen for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)