Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Apollo, PA Taylor:

Taylor: (Babysitter, Nanny) in Apollo, PA

Contact Taylor

Experience with multiples. Children make me happy. Single mom for four year old girl. Trying to stay busy in my free time. I have a play room. Spare room. Two toddler beds. Pack and play. Fenced in yard with swings and tree house. I would prefer to watch children at home if possible. Easier to retrieve my own child from school that way. But I am open to travel. I will actually cut a deal for those who are willing for me to pick up and drop off. I’ve been doing this for a while now. I’m loyal patient and very hands on. I like to be straight forward and to the point. I have everything i need here and feel I am able to give my best care to the children I work with. If not I will travel to your house and stay there.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Bottle feeding
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Garden care
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting


Casual Part-time Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $10 per hour
  • Daytime: $10 per hour
  • Afternoon: $10 per hour
  • Evening: $10 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)


I have 10 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Parent references
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Have own child car seats
  • Non-smoker
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Child development

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Singing
  • Dance
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Nature
  • Cooking



Member since 3 January 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Taylor for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)