Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Philadelphia, PA Stephanie Kalesse:
Stephanie Kalesse

Stephanie Kalesse: (Babysitter, Parent Helper) in Philadelphia, PA

Contact Stephanie

Hey parents!!! My name is Stephanie! I’m a mom of 3 - 2 boys ages 5 & 6 & 1 girl 4 months old! I live in northeast Philadelphia/Morrell area & I am offering babysitting services at my house! First person to need services- I will only charge “what can you afford”! I remember how it was when I didn’t work from home & I needed a sitter that was reasonably priced! If you chose me I can guarantee your child will have the best time- Plus there’s other kids to play with!!! Tons of fun games & activities! Message me for services & gain a sitter & a second family in one simple message! I’m here to help support YOU! CPR certified/first aid training

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework

Availability

Casual Part-time Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Live-in
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $15 per hour
  • Daytime: $15 per hour
  • Afternoon: $15 per hour
  • Evening: $20 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)

Credentials

I have 10 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Have own child car seats
  • Non-smoker
  • Water safety training
  • I carry a first aid kit

Skills I Have

  • Singing
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Video
  • Writing

Languages

English

Member since 29 December 2022

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Stephanie Kalesse for Free

What service(s) do you require?


How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)



Powered by Google


(full name preferred)




CAPTCHA