Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters AU Burwood, NSW Jane Pagkaliwangan:
Jane Pagkaliwangan

Jane Pagkaliwangan: (Babysitter, Nanny, Parent Helper) in Burwood, NSW

Contact Jane

Hi! My name is Jane Pagkaliwangan! I’m 20 years old and ever since I was young, I have became the designated babysitter for my little nephews and nieces because I am the youngest out of all our cousins, Since we are a big family, Every holiday there is always children hanging around me because I am good with kids and I like to think I am their favorite aunt. I think they see me as the fun, relatable, kind, yet responsible and have extreme patience aunt haha. Since I live with my siblings for most of my life and they are really busy with work, I am the one who cooks and clean in the house, And overtime, it became a hobby especially cooking so you can count on me when it comes to cooking. I have an NDIS worker check and Working with children Checks. During my first year in college I have a national service training program cwts where we learned about basic first aid kit and cpr training.

When I was 16, I worked at our school clinic during the day and attend classes during the night time. from 8 to 3pm I am at the clinic working as a nursing aide/ assistant for 10 months. During those days my main responsibilities include assisting individuals with physical conditions and conducting physical exams for the students. Additionally, running an errand for the teachers such as paperwork and payslip is one of my daily tasks. I'm also in charge of the order in the clinic and maintaining its equipment.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Garden care
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting
  • Elderly care


Casual Part-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Live-in
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $25 per hour
  • Daytime: $25 per hour
  • Afternoon: $25 per hour
  • Evening: $25 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 4 children within the following age ranges:

  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have less than a year of of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Police check
  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • Water safety training
  • I carry a first aid kit
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I used to worked in a school clinic for 10 months when I was 16. I worked with pre schools students up to year ten students. I am an undergrad student for 1 year in bs in medical laboratory science. Currently studying community service.

Skills I Have

  • Singing
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Swimming
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Video
  • Design
  • Computers
  • Writing
  • Languages


English Tagalog

Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 11 December 2022

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Jane Pagkaliwangan for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)