Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Detroit, MI Ariel :

Ariel : (Babysitter, Parent Helper) in Detroit, MI

Contact Ariel

Hello there! My name is Ariel, and it’s is nice that you have decided to visit my profile. I have been running this business for over a year and I am still going strong. I am certified in babysitting basics through red cross and will gladly show you proof. The earliest I will sit is 6am and the latest is 10. If you need an overnight stay or a few days stay, let me talk with my parents and we should discuss if that’s ok. If you are doing overnight stays, I will like the kids to have some extra clothes, medicine if necessary, and blankets or toys they want to bring, don’t worry about soap or toothpaste or a toothbrush I have enough that here with me. If there any questions about me and what I do, please inform me by calling me.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for twins / multiples


Casual Part-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $9 per hour
  • Daytime: $9 per hour
  • Afternoon: $9 per hour
  • Evening: $9 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 4 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)


I have 4 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Drivers license
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Skills I Have

  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Fitness
  • Nature
  • Cooking
  • Computers
  • Writing



Member since 10 November 2022

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Ariel for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)