Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters AU North Lakes, QLD Victoria:

Victoria: (Babysitter) in North Lakes, QLD

Contact Victoria

Hello, My name is Victoria but I usually go as Vicky. I am a university student and the oldest of three children. I have had a lot of experience with babysitting from ages as young as 1 month till 13 years of age. I have various skills such as child rearing, cooking, cleaning and book reading. My qualifications such as majoring in child psychology and development allow me to fully understand the needs of the children I am looking after. My experience skills and qualifications along with my calm and positive personality will ensure that your child is safe, happy and well looked after to the highest quality of care.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Care for twins / multiples



Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Valentine's Day

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $50 per hour
  • Daytime: $50 per hour
  • Afternoon: $50 per hour
  • Evening: $50 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 4 children within the following age ranges:

  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have 5 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Police check
  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • Asthma training
  • Anaphylaxis training
  • I carry a first aid kit

Studying bachelor in behavioural science psychology and criminology and justice at USC

CPR, first aid and providing an emergency response in an education and care setting

Skills I Have

  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Computers
  • Writing



Member since 15 November 2022

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Victoria for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)