Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters UK Hull, England Grace:
Grace

Grace: (Babysitter, Nanny) in Hull, England

Contact Grace

I am reliable, honest, hardworking, caring and love caring for babies. I do not have a professional qualification but I am the last child in my family and I've had a lot of experience caring for my 3 elder sisters kids. I have a degree in guidance and counseling education, I'm currently completing a Master's degree at the University of Hull. I am fluent in English and love cooking.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Cleaning
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting

Availability

Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: £11 per hour
  • Daytime: £11 per hour
  • Afternoon: £11 per hour
  • Evening: £11 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)

Credentials

I have less than a year of of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Skills I Have

  • Computers

Languages

English

Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 4 December 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Grace for Free

What service(s) do you require?


How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)



Powered by Google


(full name preferred)




CAPTCHA