For Parents For Sitters
Sitters AU Thornlie, WA Sheila:
Sheila

Sheila: (Babysitter, Parent Helper) in Thornlie, WA

Contact Sheila

I have plenty of experience with children of all ages. I am patient, caring, and always puts the safety of your child first. I am also comfortable with pets, so if you need a housesitter while you're away, I would be more than happy to help out. Rest assured, your home and children will be in good hands with me.

If you're interested in my services, please don't hesitate to get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Running errands
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting
  • Elderly care

Availability

Casual Part-time

I can travel up to 10km from Thornlie for work. Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Full weekend babysitting

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $30 per hour
  • Daytime: $30 per hour
  • Afternoon: $30 per hour
  • Evening: $45 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)

Credentials

I have 3 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Police check
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I carry a first aid kit
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Skills I Have

  • Dance
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Fitness
  • Nature
  • Design
  • Computers

Languages

English Tagalog

Member since 19 September 2022

Important! Sitters are not verified by Kidsit. It's the parent or guardian's responsibility to vet candidates and to make sure the skills and qualifications they claim to have are valid.

Read our parent's guide for details on conducting interviews, confirming credentials, and background checks.

Contact Sheila For Free

Use the form below to send a job lead to Sheila:




How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

(Used to find nearby sitters. Only your town/city will be sent to Sheila)

Powered by Google



CAPTCHA