For Parents For Sitters
Sitters AU Brisbane City, QLD Alicia:
Alicia

Alicia: (Babysitter) in Brisbane City, QLD

Contact Alicia

Hi there. I'm Alicia and I'm 26 years old.

I'm a recent graduate of a Bachelor of Primary Education and am now a qualified teacher.

I worked as an OSHC Educator for 4 years at local primary schools and have also tutored children in the past. I have been babysitting for several years now. I am a personable, friendly and responsibly person who gets along with everybody. I am only looking for casual babysitting work but my schedule is flexible, so please get in touch. Thank you!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Transporting kids
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting

Availability

Casual

I can travel up to 10km from Brisbane City for work. Here is my weekly availability:

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $30 per hour
  • Daytime: $30 per hour
  • Afternoon: $30 per hour
  • Evening: $30 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 4 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)

Credentials

I have 5 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Police check
  • Parent references
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (completed)
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I have a Bachelor in Primary Education and worked as an OSHC Educator for 4 years.

Skills I Have

  • Arts and crafts
  • Writing

Languages

English Spanish

Member since 16 September 2022

Important! Sitters are not verified by Kidsit. It's the parent or guardian's responsibility to vet candidates and to make sure the skills and qualifications they claim to have are valid.

Read our parent's guide for details on conducting interviews, confirming credentials, and background checks.

Contact Alicia For Free

Use the form below to send a job lead to Alicia:




How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

(Used to find nearby sitters. Only your town/city will be sent to Alicia)

Powered by Google



CAPTCHA