For Parents For Sitters
Sitters AU Burwood, NSW Selena Baines:
Selena Baines

Selena Baines: (Babysitter, Nanny, Parent Helper, Au Pair) in Burwood, NSW

Contact Selena

Experience over 28 years✨✨I have cert 3 in individual support, health and safety, I have reared and cared for many children in my days and would love to give my mother nurture to any other child needing care for❤️

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny Parent Helper Au Pair

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • House sitting

Availability

Casual Part-time Full-time

I can travel up to 10km from Burwood for work. Here is my weekly availability:

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Full weekend babysitting

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $30 per hour
  • Daytime: $30 per hour
  • Afternoon: $34 per hour
  • Evening: $37 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 6 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)

Credentials

I have 28 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Working With Children Check (WWCC)
  • Police check
  • Permanent resident
  • Asthma training
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (currently studying)
  • I carry a first aid kit

I have a cert 3 in individual support, I have rared 5 children on my own, and have more experience than Mary Poppins.

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Dance
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Swimming
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Video
  • Computers
  • Writing

Languages

English

Member since 16 September 2022

Important! Sitters are not verified by Kidsit. It's the parent or guardian's responsibility to vet candidates and to make sure the skills and qualifications they claim to have are valid.

Read our parent's guide for details on conducting interviews, confirming credentials, and background checks.

Contact Selena For Free

Use the form below to send a job lead to Selena Baines:




How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

(Used to find nearby sitters. Only your town/city will be sent to Selena)

Powered by Google



CAPTCHA