Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Palm Coast, FL Antonice Morin:
Antonice Morin

Antonice Morin: (Babysitter) in Palm Coast, FL

Contact Antonice

Hello! My name is Antonice and I currently live in Palm Coast, Florida. I’ve had experience with caring for children for the past 2 years. I graduated from the University of Central Florida with a Bachelor’s degree in Communication Sciences and Disorders. I am currently obtaining my Master’s degree in Speech Language Pathology at Nova Southeastern University. I worked as an ESE Kindergarten Teacher Assistant for children with autism for one year and after worked as a Licensed Speech Language Pathology Assistant for pediatrics at a private practice for 1 year. I enjoy caring for and spending time with children of all ages! I’m reliable, compassionate, understanding, and honest. I have a driver’s license and reliable transportation so I am able to pick up children, take children to outings, and run errands if a family needs! I have a big passion for reading and writing, enjoy fitness, and love to cook meals. I am able to tutor kids in any subjects as I have prior teaching experience and love helping children reach their goals.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting

Availability

Part-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $15 per hour
  • Daytime: $15 per hour
  • Afternoon: $16 per hour
  • Evening: $16 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)

Credentials

I have 2 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (completed)
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Certified Speech Language Pathology Assistant for Pediatrics Currently working on Masters Degree in Speech Language Pathology Worked as an ESE Kindergarten Teacher at Princeton House Charter School in Orlando, Florida from 2021-2022 Worked as a Speech Language Pathology Assistant at Therapy Essentials, a pediatric private practice, from August 2022-August 2023

Skills I Have

  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Cooking
  • Computers
  • Writing

Languages

English

Social Links

You can learn more about me by browsing my social accounts:

Member since 3 August 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Antonice Morin for Free

What service(s) do you require?


How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)



Powered by Google


(full name preferred)




CAPTCHA