Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Hattiesburg, MS Marianna Acosta:
Marianna Acosta

Marianna Acosta: (Babysitter) in Hattiesburg, MS

Contact Marianna

My name is Marianna Acosta, and I am attending USM as a junior. I love serving at my church and helping any age child. I have worked with children through church all my life. I can help with school work, making small meals, cleaning, and housekeeping. I am a patient person with anyone I come in contact with. Also, I am caring, loving, supportive, and responsible. I do have an associate of arts, and I am CPR certified. I do my absolute best to obtain the needs of accommodating any child I come in contact with.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting


Casual Part-time

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • School holidays
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $14 per hour
  • Daytime: $14 per hour
  • Afternoon: $14 per hour
  • Evening: $14 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 3 children within the following age ranges:

  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have 5 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Asthma training
  • Have liability insurance
  • Water safety training
  • I carry a first aid kit
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I served at my church in childcare for a while and babysat my younger cousins.

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Singing
  • Dance
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Nature
  • Cooking
  • Writing



Member since 30 July 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Marianna Acosta for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)