Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters AU Pyrmont, NSW Bella:

Bella: (Babysitter, Nanny) in Pyrmont, NSW

Contact Bella

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to view my sitter profile! My name is Bella & I'm a 23-year-old student currently living in Pyrmont, Sydney with my fiance, studying a bachelor of business management.

I have recently left my long-term role as an executive assistant and graphic designer at a sizeable Australian company to spend more time focussing on my family & studies.

I adore children of all ages & have two severely disabled cousins under 18 who I care for regularly for my aunty to go to work.

I would be so grateful if given the opportunity to help your family and take care of your rays of sunshine!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Taking kids on outings
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting



Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $20 per hour
  • Daytime: $20 per hour
  • Afternoon: $20 per hour
  • Evening: $25 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have less than a year of of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • Police check
  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • I carry a first aid kit
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Skills I Have

  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Video
  • Design
  • Computers
  • Writing



Member since 15 September 2022

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Bella for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)