Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters UK Eastbourne, England Little Leaf CPC:
Little Leaf CPC

Little Leaf CPC: (Babysitter) in Eastbourne, England

Contact Little

We are available to babysit 24 hours a day and care for children ages 2+.

We are advanced degree students currently studying BA of Honours music and production at university looking for part-time work to contribute to our portfolio. Based around Eastbourne, we offer at home care and lessons for pets and children.

Our team works together to offer more safety for your child or pet, and stability within our schedule. We provide a form for you to complete so that we have an initial document of needs for your child or pet.

We work hours to suit your needs, and we ask for up-front payment with cash or transfer.

We ask that you inform us on any mandatory details of your child so that we can schedule this within our day to benefit their health and safety.

A free initial meeting will be our first priority so that we can get to know you and your child and let you decide whether we are the right fit for you.

We also offer music lessons for ages 4-12. Starting with a basic introduction to music and developing to songwriting, recording a production.

We also offer group sessions and work in our at-home studio.

BABYSITTING CHARGES Charge per hour: £12 Overnight: £50 per night - 11pm until 7am

MUSIC WORKSHOP CHARGES Trial lesson: £12.50 Charge per lesson: £25 Studio session: £40

Our qualifications and experience range from: ~ We play various instruments and are interested in production and recording in the music industry ~ Have been involved in babysitting for family and family friends ~ We have grown up with and raised many animals ~ Currently studying music production at University ~ UAL Level 2 Music Performance and Production ~ UAL Level 3 Music Performance and Production ~ Pet Training and Positive Reinforcement (horses and dogs) ~ Spanish translation and speaking ~ Cache Level 2, Child Development and Care ~ Work experience within a secondary school (for art and photography)

Please contact us via email or mobile for more information: / 07421 369149

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Garden care
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting
  • Elderly care


Casual Part-time Full-time

Here is my weekly availability:

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • School holidays
  • Overnight
  • Vacation / holiday care
  • New Year's Eve
  • Valentine's Day
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: £12 per hour
  • Daytime: £12 per hour
  • Afternoon: £12 per hour
  • Evening: £12 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 4 children within the following age ranges:

  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Small school kids: (5 - 8 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)


I have less than a year of of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Non-smoker
  • Permanent resident
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I carry a first aid kit
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Skills I Have

  • Music
  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Fitness
  • Nature
  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Computers
  • Writing
  • Languages


English Spanish

Member since 19 July 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Little Leaf CPC for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)