Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters AU North Wollongong, NSW Madison:
Madison

Madison: (Babysitter, Nanny, Parent Helper) in North Wollongong, NSW

Contact Madison

Hi! I'm Madi and I'm 18 years old. I have 6 younger siblings ranging from 1-15 years old so I've basically been a babysitter my whole life! I am highly experienced, taking care of children for 8 hour+ days which included making meals, helping with homework, pick up and drop off etc. I have babysat for a range of families with different dynamics including newborns, children with disabilities/extra needs and large families. I am in my first year of uni at the University of Wollongong, studying Law and Psychology. I love spending time with, caring for children and watching them grow.

Share this profile:

Services I Offer

Babysitter Nanny Parent Helper

I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry / washing
  • Preparing light meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Transporting kids
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Toilet training
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Help with homework
  • Running errands
  • Care for special needs children
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Pet sitting
  • House sitting

Availability

Casual

Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - - -

I'm also available for the following special circumstances:

  • Last minute bookings
  • Overnight
  • Full weekend care

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $20 per hour
  • Daytime: $20 per hour
  • Afternoon: $20 per hour
  • Evening: $20 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 6 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)
  • Toddlers: (1 - 2 years)
  • Preschoolers: (3 - 4 years)
  • Tweens: (9 - 12 years)
  • Teenagers: (13+ years)

Credentials

I have 6 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • Drivers license
  • Have own car
  • Non-smoker
  • Covid vaccinated
  • I'm comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for 6+ years with great experience. With 7 siblings, I have extensive experience caring for many children at once with a large age range. I have babysat newborns, children with special needs and large families. Additionally I have participated in community service at an occupational therapy centre for children with special needs. I believe I am great children and love helping and watching them grow.

Skills I Have

  • Drawing/painting
  • Arts and crafts
  • Computers
  • Writing

Languages

English

Member since 15 September 2022

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Madison for Free

What service(s) do you require?


How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)



Powered by Google


(full name preferred)




CAPTCHA