Sitters Jobs Guides ▾ Create a Profile Post a Job
Sitters US Kasson, MN Brooke Hinchley:
Brooke Hinchley

Brooke Hinchley: (Babysitter) in Kasson, MN

Contact Brooke

I am a responsible teen that's just looking for a little job to do in free time and I'm able to make food, clean up after myself, play with the kids, make bottles, change diapers I'm reliable,honest, and caring. I have 3 years of experience with kids/infants. I took a certified babysitting class for CPR and I'm certified for 2 years through the state. I love to cook. I love to care for precious loved ones!

Share this profile:

Services I Offer


I can also provide the following extra services if required:

  • Housekeeping
  • Preparing light meals
  • Preparing full meals
  • Bottle feeding
  • Taking kids on outings
  • Changing diapers / nappies
  • Bathing kids
  • Care for twins / multiples
  • Pet sitting



Here is my weekly availability:

- - - - - - - - -

Payment Rates

My base rates are listed below, contact me to discuss rates for your specific requirements.

  • Morning: $10 per hour
  • Daytime: $10 per hour
  • Afternoon: $10 per hour
  • Evening: $10 per hour

Child Preferences

I'm comfortable caring for up to 2 children within the following age ranges:

  • Newborn babies: (0 - 2 months)
  • Babies: (3 - 12 months)


I have 2 years of experience working with children.

I'm happy to provide written documentation of my qualifications and credentials:

  • First aid training
  • First aid training for babies
  • Non-smoker
  • I'm comfortable with pets

Skills I Have

  • Swimming
  • Cooking



Member since 13 July 2023

How Kidsit Works (only 2 Steps)

  1. Post a job or login to use an existing one
  2. Contact sitters with your job requirements attached

Kidsit is a Free Service 😊

Already a member? Login

Enter Your Job Requirements to Contact Brooke Hinchley for Free

What service(s) do you require?

How many kids need care?

(0 - 2 months)

(3 - 12 months)

(1 - 2 years)

(3 - 4 years)

(5 - 8 years)

(9 - 12 years)

(13+ years)

Powered by Google

(full name preferred)